"The Gardener" is an Alt-Progressive Rock concept of different steps in human relationships.


Track list:

1.-The Crush: Eyes of Fire

2.-Unwrap the Masks: Reflections

3.-First Round: Anymore

4.-Hope: Expect the Worst

5.-Silence: A Sacred Place

6.-The Hunt: Always With You

7.-Sweetness & Honesty: Confession

8.-Acceptance: Escapism

9.-Closure: Fear Is a World for Fools


All songs written, recorded, mixed & mastered by Abraham Sarache.

Cover Art by Iago Dominguez. © 2016 Abraham Sarache.

All rights reserved.

Abraham Sarache - The Gardener - Digipack (6 panels)

€18.00 Regular Price
€15.00Sale Price